Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Month starting Mon 20 Nov

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec Sat 09 Dec Sun 10 Dec Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec
Holiday Indicator                                                            
Main Hall 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield Evening WI ~
11am~3pm Tunbridge Wells Wives Fellowship ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Murphy ~
1:30pm~6pm Murphy ~ Funeral
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
8am~4pm Ireland ~ Craft Fair 9:30am~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 1:30pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
8am~1pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Christmas Market 1:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9am~Noon Rotherfield Primary School ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9am~Noon Rotherfield Primary School ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9am~1pm Gill ~ Birthday Party
1:30pm~5:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
1:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
Noon~3pm Rotherfield Primary School ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
Noon~3pm Rotherfield Primary School ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
7pm~Midnight Godley ~   9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield Evening WI ~
 
Meeting Room 1   10am~Noon Glibbery ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~
      10am~3pm Ireland ~ Craft Fair     10am~Noon Glibbery ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   8am~1pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Christmas Market     10am~Noon Glibbery ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~
            10am~Noon Glibbery ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~
  7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Village Hall Committee ~          
Meeting Room 2                                                            
Whole Building 9am~Noon N/A
1pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
11am~3pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
1:30pm~6pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10am~3pm N/A
8am~4pm N/A
9:30am~4:30pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
1:30pm~4:15pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8am~1pm N/A 1:30pm~5pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
9am~Noon N/A
10am~Noon N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
9am~Noon N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~5:30pm N/A
1:30pm~5pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
Noon~3pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
Noon~3pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7pm~Midnight N/A   9am~Noon N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
 
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 20/11/2017 at 11:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software