Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Month starting Wed 13 Oct

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 13 Oct Thu 14 Oct Fri 15 Oct Sat 16 Oct Sun 17 Oct Mon 18 Oct Tue 19 Oct Wed 20 Oct Thu 21 Oct Fri 22 Oct Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct Sat 30 Oct Sun 31 Oct Mon 01 Nov Tue 02 Nov Wed 03 Nov Thu 04 Nov Fri 05 Nov Sat 06 Nov Sun 07 Nov Mon 08 Nov Tue 09 Nov Wed 10 Nov Thu 11 Nov Fri 12 Nov
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
5pm~11pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~ Lunch Club
5pm~11pm N/A
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
5pm~11pm N/A
5pm~11pm N/A 8am~Noon N/A 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield WI ~
1:45pm~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~ Lunch Club
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~   9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
2:30pm~5:30pm Smith ~ Birthday Party
9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
1:45pm~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~ Lunch Club
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
8:30am~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
1:45pm~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~ Lunch Club
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
6:30pm~7:15pm Natalie Booth ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
1:30pm~5:30pm Hayes ~ Birthday Party
10am~3pm Smith ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
1:45pm~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~ Lunch Club
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
Meeting Room 1 5pm~11pm N/A 2pm~4pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
5pm~11pm N/A
5pm~11pm N/A 8am~Noon N/A   7pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~             2pm~4pm Rotherfield St Martins ~     2pm~4pm Rotherfield St Martins ~         9am~1pm Rigden~Gray ~           2pm~4pm Rotherfield St Martins ~     10:30am~1pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2pm~4pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
Meeting Room 2 5pm~11pm N/A 8am~Noon N/A                                                    
Whole Building 9:30am~10:30am N/A
5pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~ Production
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
5pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~ Production
9:30am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
5pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~ Production
5pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~ Production 8am~Noon Rotherfield Players ~ Production 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
1:45pm~4pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A   9:30am~12:30pm N/A
2:30pm~5:30pm N/A
9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
1:45pm~4pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8:30am~5pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
1:45pm~4pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
9am~1pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
6:30pm~7:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
1:30pm~5:30pm N/A
10am~3pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
1:45pm~4pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
10:30am~1pm N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 13/10/2021 at 11:06   /   Powered by Avalon Software