Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Month starting Wed 18 Oct

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 18 Oct Thu 19 Oct Fri 20 Oct Sat 21 Oct Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov Sat 04 Nov Sun 05 Nov Mon 06 Nov Tue 07 Nov Wed 08 Nov Thu 09 Nov Fri 10 Nov Sat 11 Nov Sun 12 Nov Mon 13 Nov Tue 14 Nov Wed 15 Nov Thu 16 Nov Fri 17 Nov
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall 6pm~11pm N/A 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
6pm~11pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
6pm~11pm N/A
6pm~11pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 1:30pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
8am~4pm Tester ~ Craft Fair 9:30am~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 2pm~5:30pm Rotherfield Primary School PCTA ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9am~12:30pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Christmas Card Sale
1:30pm~3:30pm Rotherfield Surgery ~ Meeting
10am~1pm Lawrence ~ Birthday Party
1:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~ 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9am~1:30pm Rigden~Gray ~ Birthday Party
2:30pm~6:30pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Messy Church
1:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~ 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
Meeting Room 1 10am~1pm Ladies that Quilt ~
6pm~11pm N/A
6pm~11pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A     7pm~9pm Rotherfield British Legion ~ 7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   8am~4pm Tester ~ Craft Fair     10am~Noon Glibbery ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~
            7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   7pm~10pm Rotherfield Millennium Green Trust ~         10am~Noon Glibbery ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~
10am~1pm Ladies that Quilt ~    
Meeting Room 2 6pm~11pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A                                                    
Whole Building 10am~1pm N/A
6pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~
9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
6pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
6pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~
6pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Players ~
1:30pm~5pm N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A 1:30pm~4:15pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8am~4pm N/A 9:30am~4:30pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
2pm~5:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9am~12:30pm N/A
1:30pm~3:30pm N/A
10am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~5pm N/A
9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A 9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9am~1:30pm N/A
2:30pm~6:30pm N/A
1:30pm~5pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
10am~1pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/10/2017 at 11:11   /   Powered by Avalon Software