Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Month starting Fri 18 Oct

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 18 Oct Sat 19 Oct Sun 20 Oct Mon 21 Oct Tue 22 Oct Wed 23 Oct Thu 24 Oct Fri 25 Oct Sat 26 Oct Sun 27 Oct Mon 28 Oct Tue 29 Oct Wed 30 Oct Thu 31 Oct Fri 01 Nov Sat 02 Nov Sun 03 Nov Mon 04 Nov Tue 05 Nov Wed 06 Nov Thu 07 Nov Fri 08 Nov Sat 09 Nov Sun 10 Nov Mon 11 Nov Tue 12 Nov Wed 13 Nov Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall 9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
6pm~10:30pm N/A
6pm~10:30pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield WI ~
1:30pm~5:30pm Rotherfield Primary School PTA ~ Halloween Disco
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
5:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~
9am~2pm Smith ~ Birthday Party
2:30pm~6:30pm Savage ~
9am~1pm Deveson ~ Birthday Party
5pm~10pm Lewis ~
9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 1:30pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~
8am~5pm Ireland ~ Craft Fair 10am~1pm Heath ~ Birthday Party
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 5:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~
9am~12:30pm Smith ~ Birthday Party
1pm~Midnight Ford ~
  9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 5:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~
9:30am~1pm Teale ~ Birthday Party
2:30pm~6:30pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Messy Church
10am~3pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
Meeting Room 1 6pm~10:30pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~ 7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Horticultural Society ~ 7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~       1pm~2pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~ 10am~Noon Glibbery ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   10am~4pm Ireland ~ Craft Fair     7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~ 9:30am~3:30pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
7pm~9pm Rotherfield British Legion ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield Millennium Green Trust ~         10am~Noon Glibbery ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Horticultural Society ~ AGM        
Meeting Room 2 6pm~10:30pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A                                                        
Whole Building 9:30am~1pm N/A
6pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
6pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Players ~
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
1:30pm~5:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
5:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
9am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~6:30pm N/A
9am~1pm N/A
5pm~10pm N/A
9am~11:30am N/A
1pm~2pm N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
1:30pm~4:15pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
10am~4pm N/A
8am~5pm N/A
10am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~3:30pm N/A
5:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7pm~9pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
9am~12:30pm N/A
1pm~Midnight N/A
  9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
5:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
2:30pm~6:30pm N/A
10am~3pm N/A
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/10/2019 at 12:18   /   Powered by Avalon Software