Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Month starting Wed 12 Sep

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 12 Sep Thu 13 Sep Fri 14 Sep Sat 15 Sep Sun 16 Sep Mon 17 Sep Tue 18 Sep Wed 19 Sep Thu 20 Sep Fri 21 Sep Sat 22 Sep Sun 23 Sep Mon 24 Sep Tue 25 Sep Wed 26 Sep Thu 27 Sep Fri 28 Sep Sat 29 Sep Sun 30 Sep Mon 01 Oct Tue 02 Oct Wed 03 Oct Thu 04 Oct Fri 05 Oct Sat 06 Oct Sun 07 Oct Mon 08 Oct Tue 09 Oct Wed 10 Oct Thu 11 Oct
Holiday Indicator                                                            
Main Hall 9:30am~10:30am Rotherfield Village Pre~School ~ 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
  9am~5pm Rotherfield Players ~   9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield Evening WI ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9:30am~10:30am Rotherfield Village Pre~School ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
      9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9:30am~10:30am Rotherfield Village Pre~School ~
1:30pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
2:15pm~6:15pm Clifford ~
11am~3pm Rowe ~ Birthday Party
5pm~11pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Barn Dance
9am~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9:30am~10:30am Rotherfield Village Pre~School ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~ 10am~2pm Stevens ~
5pm~11pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Race Night
1:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9:30am~10:30am Rotherfield Village Pre~School ~
1:30pm~5:30pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Bridge Tea
6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
Meeting Room 1             7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~ 7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Horticultural Society ~ 10am~1pm East Sussex Community Voice ~
1:15pm~2:15pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~
        10am~Noon Glibbery ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~         7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~             10am~Noon Glibbery ~   7pm~10pm Rotherfield Thursday Group ~
Meeting Room 2                 10am~1pm East Sussex Community Voice ~                                          
Whole Building 9:30am~10:30am N/A 9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
  9am~5pm N/A   9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10am~1pm N/A
11am~2pm N/A
1:15pm~2:15pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
      9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:15pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
2:15pm~6:15pm N/A
11am~3pm N/A
5pm~11pm N/A
9am~4pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A 10am~2pm N/A
5pm~11pm N/A
1:30pm~5pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
1:30pm~5:30pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 12/09/2018 at 11:34   /   Powered by Avalon Software