Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Month starting Mon 04 Dec

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec Sat 09 Dec Sun 10 Dec Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec Mon 01 Jan 18 Tue 02 Jan 18 Wed 03 Jan 18
Holiday Indicator                                           Christmas Day ~ Boxing Day ~           New Year's Day ~    
Main Hall 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9am~Noon Rotherfield Primary School ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9am~Noon Rotherfield Primary School ~ 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9am~1pm Gill ~ Birthday Party
1:30pm~5:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
1:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield Evening WI ~
Noon~3pm Rotherfield Primary School ~
6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~11:30am PA System ~
Noon~3pm Rotherfield Primary School ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
11am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~12:30pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
11:30am~3:30pm Ford ~ Birthday Party       8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~ 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~ 7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~                     6:45pm~10pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
Meeting Room 1   10am~Noon Glibbery ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~
  7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~         7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Village Hall Committee ~             7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~                       7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~  
Meeting Room 2                                                              
Whole Building 9am~Noon N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
9am~Noon N/A
10am~Noon N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
9am~Noon N/A 9:15am~10:30am N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~5:30pm N/A
1:30pm~5pm N/A 9am~Noon N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
Noon~3pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~11:30am N/A
Noon~3pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
11am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~12:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
11:30am~3:30pm N/A       8pm~10pm N/A 9:15am~10:30am N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A                     7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~10pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 04/12/2017 at 11:06   /   Powered by Avalon Software