Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Month starting Thu 20 Jan

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 20 Jan Fri 21 Jan Sat 22 Jan Sun 23 Jan Mon 24 Jan Tue 25 Jan Wed 26 Jan Thu 27 Jan Fri 28 Jan Sat 29 Jan Sun 30 Jan Mon 31 Jan Tue 01 Feb Wed 02 Feb Thu 03 Feb Fri 04 Feb Sat 05 Feb Sun 06 Feb Mon 07 Feb Tue 08 Feb Wed 09 Feb Thu 10 Feb Fri 11 Feb Sat 12 Feb Sun 13 Feb Mon 14 Feb Tue 15 Feb Wed 16 Feb Thu 17 Feb Fri 18 Feb Sat 19 Feb
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
1pm~6pm Oven Clean ~
  2pm~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
1:45pm~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
8am~6pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
1:45pm~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
10am~1pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
2pm~5:30pm Ellott ~ Birthday Party
11am~5pm Rotherfield Players ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
1:45pm~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
  9am~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
1:45pm~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
2:30pm~6:30pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Messy Church
Meeting Room 1           7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~                       7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   10:30am~12:30pm Rotherfield WI ~         7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~        
Meeting Room 2                                                              
Whole Building 9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
1pm~6pm N/A
  2pm~4pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
1:45pm~4pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8am~6pm N/A 9am~5pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
1:45pm~4pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10am~1pm N/A
2pm~5:30pm N/A
11am~5pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
1:45pm~4pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~12:30pm N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
  9am~5pm N/A 1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
1:45pm~4pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
2:30pm~6:30pm N/A
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 20/01/2022 at 18:20   /   Powered by Avalon Software