Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Month starting Mon 12 Aug

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 12 Aug Tue 13 Aug Wed 14 Aug Thu 15 Aug Fri 16 Aug Sat 17 Aug Sun 18 Aug Mon 19 Aug Tue 20 Aug Wed 21 Aug Thu 22 Aug Fri 23 Aug Sat 24 Aug Sun 25 Aug Mon 26 Aug Tue 27 Aug Wed 28 Aug Thu 29 Aug Fri 30 Aug Sat 31 Aug Sun 01 Sep Mon 02 Sep Tue 03 Sep Wed 04 Sep Thu 05 Sep Fri 06 Sep Sat 07 Sep Sun 08 Sep Mon 09 Sep Tue 10 Sep Wed 11 Sep
Holiday Indicator                             Bank Holiday ~                                
Main Hall         6pm~7:30pm Rotherfield Horticultural Society ~ 8:30am~5:30pm N/A 10am~4pm Day ~       10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~ 7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~ 8:30am~1pm The Friends of Rotherfield and Brook Surgeries ~
1:30pm~5:30pm Shaw ~ Birthday Party
9am~9pm Rotherfield Village Hall Committee ~ Raise the Roof Fundraiser 11:30am~2:30pm Bonnet ~ Birthday Party   1:30pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~ 10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~ 7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~   10:30am~12:30pm Carr ~ 7pm~8:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ AGM   8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~ 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~ 1pm~6pm Pollard ~ (Provisional Booking) 10am~2pm Coleman ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 5:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
Meeting Room 1   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~       8:30am~5:30pm N/A     10am~Noon Glibbery ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~
            1pm~2pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~             10am~Noon Glibbery ~   2pm~4pm Rotherfield British Legion ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield Millennium Green Trust ~
           
Meeting Room 2   7pm~8pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~       8:30am~5:30pm N/A                                                  
Whole Building   7pm~8pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
    6pm~7:30pm N/A 8:30am~5:30pm Rotherfield Horticultural Society ~ 10am~4pm N/A   10am~Noon N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
  10:30am~2pm N/A 7:30pm~10pm N/A 8:30am~1pm N/A
1:30pm~5:30pm N/A
9am~9pm N/A 11:30am~2:30pm N/A 1pm~2pm N/A 1:30pm~4:15pm N/A 10:30am~2pm N/A 7:30pm~10pm N/A   10:30am~12:30pm N/A 7pm~8:30pm N/A 10am~Noon N/A 8pm~10pm N/A 9:15am~10:30am N/A
2pm~4pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A 1pm~6pm N/A 10am~2pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A 5:30pm~7:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 12/08/2019 at 08:40   /   Powered by Avalon Software