Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Sun 17 May 20

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 17 May 20 Mon 18 May 20 Tue 19 May 20 Wed 20 May 20 Thu 21 May 20 Fri 22 May 20 Sat 23 May 20 Sun 24 May 20 Mon 25 May 20 Tue 26 May 20 Wed 27 May 20 Thu 28 May 20 Fri 29 May 20 Sat 30 May 20 Sun 31 May 20 Mon 01 Jun 20 Tue 02 Jun 20 Wed 03 Jun 20 Thu 04 Jun 20 Fri 05 Jun 20 Sat 06 Jun 20 Sun 07 Jun 20 Mon 08 Jun 20 Tue 09 Jun 20 Wed 10 Jun 20 Thu 11 Jun 20 Fri 12 Jun 20 Sat 13 Jun 20 Sun 14 Jun 20 Mon 15 Jun 20 Tue 16 Jun 20
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall                                                              
Meeting Room 1                                                              
Meeting Room 2                                                              
Whole Building                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/06/2019 at 19:51   /   Powered by Avalon Software