Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Fri 17 Feb 23

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 17 Feb 23 Sat 18 Feb 23 Sun 19 Feb 23 Mon 20 Feb 23 Tue 21 Feb 23 Wed 22 Feb 23 Thu 23 Feb 23 Fri 24 Feb 23 Sat 25 Feb 23 Sun 26 Feb 23 Mon 27 Feb 23 Tue 28 Feb 23 Wed 01 Mar 23 Thu 02 Mar 23 Fri 03 Mar 23 Sat 04 Mar 23 Sun 05 Mar 23 Mon 06 Mar 23 Tue 07 Mar 23 Wed 08 Mar 23 Thu 09 Mar 23 Fri 10 Mar 23 Sat 11 Mar 23 Sun 12 Mar 23 Mon 13 Mar 23 Tue 14 Mar 23 Wed 15 Mar 23 Thu 16 Mar 23
Holiday Indicator                                                        
Main Hall           1pm~4pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~       9am~2pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~                           9am~2pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~        
Meeting Room 1                                                        
Meeting Room 2                                                        
Whole Building           1pm~4pm N/A       9am~2pm N/A                           9am~2pm N/A        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/05/2022 at 20:23   /   Powered by Avalon Software