Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Tue 17 Jan 23

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 17 Jan 23 Wed 18 Jan 23 Thu 19 Jan 23 Fri 20 Jan 23 Sat 21 Jan 23 Sun 22 Jan 23 Mon 23 Jan 23 Tue 24 Jan 23 Wed 25 Jan 23 Thu 26 Jan 23 Fri 27 Jan 23 Sat 28 Jan 23 Sun 29 Jan 23 Mon 30 Jan 23 Tue 31 Jan 23 Wed 01 Feb 23 Thu 02 Feb 23 Fri 03 Feb 23 Sat 04 Feb 23 Sun 05 Feb 23 Mon 06 Feb 23 Tue 07 Feb 23 Wed 08 Feb 23 Thu 09 Feb 23 Fri 10 Feb 23 Sat 11 Feb 23 Sun 12 Feb 23 Mon 13 Feb 23 Tue 14 Feb 23 Wed 15 Feb 23 Thu 16 Feb 23
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall           9am~2pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~     1pm~4pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~       9am~2pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~                           9am~2pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~        
Meeting Room 1                                                              
Meeting Room 2                                                              
Whole Building           9am~2pm N/A     1pm~4pm N/A       9am~2pm N/A                           9am~2pm N/A        
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/05/2022 at 20:23   /   Powered by Avalon Software