Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Wed 18 Dec

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 18 Dec Thu 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tue 24 Dec Wed 25 Dec Thu 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec Mon 30 Dec Tue 31 Dec Wed 01 Jan 20 Thu 02 Jan 20 Fri 03 Jan 20 Sat 04 Jan 20 Sun 05 Jan 20 Mon 06 Jan 20 Tue 07 Jan 20 Wed 08 Jan 20 Thu 09 Jan 20 Fri 10 Jan 20 Sat 11 Jan 20 Sun 12 Jan 20 Mon 13 Jan 20 Tue 14 Jan 20 Wed 15 Jan 20 Thu 16 Jan 20 Fri 17 Jan 20
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall 6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~ 7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~             9:30am~8pm N/A       4pm~Midnight Farr ~ (Provisional Booking)     7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~   9am~6:30pm Rotherfield & Mark Cross Bonfire Society ~ Lunch         9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9am~6pm N/A 6pm~11pm N/A 9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
6pm~11pm N/A
Meeting Room 1   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~               9:30am~8pm N/A                             9am~6pm N/A 6pm~11pm N/A
Meeting Room 2                   9:30am~8pm N/A                             9am~6pm N/A 6pm~11pm N/A
Whole Building 6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A             9:30am~8pm Watts ~       4pm~Midnight N/A     7:30pm~9:30pm N/A   9am~6:30pm N/A         9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9am~6pm Rotherfield Players ~ 6pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~ 9:30am~1pm N/A
6pm~11pm Rotherfield Players ~
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/04/2019 at 20:09   /   Powered by Avalon Software