Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Sat 17 Dec

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec Sun 25 Dec Mon 26 Dec Tue 27 Dec Wed 28 Dec Thu 29 Dec Fri 30 Dec Sat 31 Dec Sun 01 Jan 23 Mon 02 Jan 23 Tue 03 Jan 23 Wed 04 Jan 23 Thu 05 Jan 23 Fri 06 Jan 23 Sat 07 Jan 23 Sun 08 Jan 23 Mon 09 Jan 23 Tue 10 Jan 23 Wed 11 Jan 23 Thu 12 Jan 23 Fri 13 Jan 23 Sat 14 Jan 23 Sun 15 Jan 23 Mon 16 Jan 23
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall   2pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 7pm~10pm Rotherfield WI ~   9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
                                                 
Meeting Room 1       7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~                                                      
Meeting Room 2                                                              
Whole Building   2pm~4:30pm N/A 7pm~10pm N/A 7:30pm~9:30pm N/A 9:30am~10:30am N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
                                                 
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/05/2022 at 20:23   /   Powered by Avalon Software