Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Thu 17 Nov

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 17 Nov Fri 18 Nov Sat 19 Nov Sun 20 Nov Mon 21 Nov Tue 22 Nov Wed 23 Nov Thu 24 Nov Fri 25 Nov Sat 26 Nov Sun 27 Nov Mon 28 Nov Tue 29 Nov Wed 30 Nov Thu 01 Dec Fri 02 Dec Sat 03 Dec Sun 04 Dec Mon 05 Dec Tue 06 Dec Wed 07 Dec Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec
Holiday Indicator                                                            
Main Hall 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
  9am~2pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield WI ~
1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9am~6pm N/A 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
5:30pm~10:30pm N/A
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
5:30pm~10:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
1pm~4pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
5:30pm~10:30pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
5:30pm~10:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
5:30pm~10:30pm N/A
5:30pm~10:30pm N/A 9am~1pm N/A 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~   9am~2pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~ 9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
11am~4pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
 
Meeting Room 1                   9am~6pm N/A 5:30pm~10:30pm N/A 9am~1pm N/A   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   10:30am~12:30pm Rotherfield WI ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Village Hall Committee ~
        7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~  
Meeting Room 2                   9am~6pm N/A 5:30pm~10:30pm N/A 9am~1pm N/A                        
Whole Building 9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
  9am~2pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9am~6pm Rotherfield Players ~ 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
5:30pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
10am~Noon N/A
5:30pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9:30am~10:30am N/A
1pm~4pm N/A
5:30pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
5:30pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
9:30am~1pm N/A
5:30pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
5:30pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~ 9am~1pm Rotherfield Players ~ 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~12:30pm N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A   9am~2pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
11am~4pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
 
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/05/2022 at 20:23   /   Powered by Avalon Software