Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Mon 17 Oct

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 17 Oct Tue 18 Oct Wed 19 Oct Thu 20 Oct Fri 21 Oct Sat 22 Oct Sun 23 Oct Mon 24 Oct Tue 25 Oct Wed 26 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov Tue 08 Nov Wed 09 Nov Thu 10 Nov Fri 11 Nov Sat 12 Nov Sun 13 Nov Mon 14 Nov Tue 15 Nov Wed 16 Nov
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield WI ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
  2pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~ 1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
1pm~4pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
8am~4pm Weald Crafts ~ 2pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
  2pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
2pm~6:30pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Messy Church 9am~2pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
9:30am~2pm Tunbridge Wells Wives Fellowship ~
2:30pm~4:45pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
Meeting Room 1   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~             7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~                       7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   10:30am~12:30pm Rotherfield WI ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield Millennium Green Trust ~
        7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~  
Meeting Room 2                                                              
Whole Building 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
  2pm~4:30pm N/A 1:30pm~4:30pm N/A 1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
1pm~4pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8am~4pm N/A 2pm~4:30pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
  2pm~4:30pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~12:30pm N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
2pm~6:30pm N/A 9am~2pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
9:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~4:45pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/05/2022 at 20:23   /   Powered by Avalon Software