Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Wed 18 Sep

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 18 Sep Thu 19 Sep Fri 20 Sep Sat 21 Sep Sun 22 Sep Mon 23 Sep Tue 24 Sep Wed 25 Sep Thu 26 Sep Fri 27 Sep Sat 28 Sep Sun 29 Sep Mon 30 Sep Tue 01 Oct Wed 02 Oct Thu 03 Oct Fri 04 Oct Sat 05 Oct Sun 06 Oct Mon 07 Oct Tue 08 Oct Wed 09 Oct Thu 10 Oct Fri 11 Oct Sat 12 Oct Sun 13 Oct Mon 14 Oct Tue 15 Oct Wed 16 Oct Thu 17 Oct
Holiday Indicator                                                            
Main Hall 6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~ 4:30pm~Midnight Rotherfield WI ~   9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 1:30pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~
  1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~
8am~5pm Weald Crafts ~
6pm~Midnight Ely ~
9am~4pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ (Provisional Booking ~ call to check availability) 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
8pm~10pm Rotherfield Badminton Club ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~
  9am~9pm N/A 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6pm~10:30pm N/A
6pm~10:30pm N/A 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
6pm~10:30pm N/A
Meeting Room 1             7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~         10am~Noon Glibbery ~             7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~         9am~9pm N/A 6pm~10:30pm N/A 10am~Noon Glibbery ~
6pm~10:30pm N/A
6pm~10:30pm N/A
Meeting Room 2                                                   9am~9pm N/A 6pm~10:30pm N/A
Whole Building 6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A 4:30pm~Midnight N/A   9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
1:30pm~4:15pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
  1:30pm~4:30pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
8am~5pm N/A
6pm~Midnight N/A
9am~4pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
8pm~10pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A
  9am~9pm Rotherfield Players ~ 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
10am~Noon N/A
6pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
6pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~ 9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
6pm~10:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/04/2019 at 20:09   /   Powered by Avalon Software