Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Sat 17 Sep

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 17 Sep Sun 18 Sep Mon 19 Sep Tue 20 Sep Wed 21 Sep Thu 22 Sep Fri 23 Sep Sat 24 Sep Sun 25 Sep Mon 26 Sep Tue 27 Sep Wed 28 Sep Thu 29 Sep Fri 30 Sep Sat 01 Oct Sun 02 Oct Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct Sat 15 Oct Sun 16 Oct
Holiday Indicator                                                            
Main Hall     9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield WI ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
Noon~5pm Rotherfield & Mark Cross Bonfire Society ~ (Provisional Booking)   9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
1pm~4pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
5pm~11pm Rotherfield St Denys Church PCC ~ Barn Dance 2pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
  2pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~ 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
1:45pm~4:15pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:45pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9:30am~1pm Crowborough Rotherfield Art Group ~
7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Players ~
  2pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
Meeting Room 1       7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~                 7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~         7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   10:30am~12:30pm Rotherfield WI ~
2pm~5pm Rotherfield Thursday Group ~
        7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Village Hall Committee ~      
Meeting Room 2                                                            
Whole Building     9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
Noon~5pm N/A   9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
1pm~4pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
5pm~11pm N/A 2pm~4:30pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~12:30pm N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
2pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
  2pm~4:30pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
1:45pm~4:15pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:45pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~1pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
  2pm~4:30pm N/A
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/05/2022 at 20:23   /   Powered by Avalon Software