Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Wed 17 Jul

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 17 Jul Thu 18 Jul Fri 19 Jul Sat 20 Jul Sun 21 Jul Mon 22 Jul Tue 23 Jul Wed 24 Jul Thu 25 Jul Fri 26 Jul Sat 27 Jul Sun 28 Jul Mon 29 Jul Tue 30 Jul Wed 31 Jul Thu 01 Aug Fri 02 Aug Sat 03 Aug Sun 04 Aug Mon 05 Aug Tue 06 Aug Wed 07 Aug Thu 08 Aug Fri 09 Aug Sat 10 Aug Sun 11 Aug Mon 12 Aug Tue 13 Aug Wed 14 Aug Thu 15 Aug Fri 16 Aug
Holiday Indicator                                                              
Main Hall 2pm~6pm Rotherfield Primary School PTA ~
6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
10:30am~10pm N/A 9am~12:30pm MacDonald ~ Birthday Party
1pm~6pm Chamberlain ~
11am~3pm Ford ~ Birthday Party 1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~ 9am~Noon Rotherfield Primary School ~ 6:30pm~7:30pm Mini Warriors ~ 9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
2:30pm~5pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
  9:30am~2pm Easton ~       11:30am~4:15pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~ 1pm~9pm N/A 8am~Midnight N/A           10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
7:30pm~10pm Rotherfield Players ~ 5pm~Midnight N/A 9am~10am N/A       10:30am~2pm Rotherfield Luncheon Club ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
6pm~7:30pm Rotherfield Horticultural Society ~
Meeting Room 1     10:30am~10pm N/A     1pm~2pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~ 7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~             1pm~9pm N/A 8am~Midnight N/A               5pm~Midnight N/A 9am~10am N/A   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~      
Meeting Room 2     10:30am~10pm N/A                         1pm~9pm N/A 8am~Midnight N/A               5pm~Midnight N/A 9am~10am N/A          
Whole Building 2pm~6pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
10:30am~10pm Rotherfield Primary School ~ 9am~12:30pm N/A
1pm~6pm N/A
11am~3pm N/A 1pm~2pm N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
9am~Noon N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:30pm~7:30pm N/A 9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~5pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
  9:30am~2pm N/A       11:30am~4:15pm N/A 1pm~9pm Warren ~ Wedding Reception 8am~Midnight Warren ~ Wedding Reception           10:30am~2pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~10pm N/A 5pm~Midnight Fahy ~ Barn Dance 9am~10am Fahy ~ Barn Dance   7:30pm~9:30pm N/A   10:30am~2pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6pm~7:30pm N/A
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/06/2019 at 19:51   /   Powered by Avalon Software