Rotherfield Village Hall

Rotherfield Village Hall - Fri 17 Jun

contact Vikki Lewis  /   telephone 01892 660138  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 17 Jun Sat 18 Jun Sun 19 Jun Mon 20 Jun Tue 21 Jun Wed 22 Jun Thu 23 Jun Fri 24 Jun Sat 25 Jun Sun 26 Jun Mon 27 Jun Tue 28 Jun Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 01 Jul Sat 02 Jul Sun 03 Jul Mon 04 Jul Tue 05 Jul Wed 06 Jul Thu 07 Jul Fri 08 Jul Sat 09 Jul Sun 10 Jul Mon 11 Jul Tue 12 Jul Wed 13 Jul Thu 14 Jul Fri 15 Jul Sat 16 Jul
Holiday Indicator                                                            
Main Hall 6:30pm~10pm Morphew ~ Wedding Reception 8am~Midnight N/A 9am~10am N/A 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
7pm~10pm Rotherfield WI ~
6:30pm~9:30pm The Friends of Rotherfield and Brook Surgeries ~ 9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
7:30pm~9pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
8am~Midnight N/A 8am~10am N/A 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~ 9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
1pm~4pm Rotherfield Friendship Club ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
2:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield Short Mat Bowls ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
    10am~5pm Frampton ~ Christening 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
9am~3pm Rotherfield Primary School ~ 9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9am~Noon Rotherfield Primary School ~ 9:30am~2:30pm Marsh ~ (Provisional Booking) 10am~2pm Ford ~ Birthday Party 9am~11:30am Rotherfield Mother & Toddler Group ~
1:30pm~4:30pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
10am~Noon Simmonds ~
1pm~10pm Rotherfield Primary School ~
9:30am~10:30am Zumba with Maria ~
12:30pm~1:30pm Wheeler ~
6pm~7pm Mini Warriors ~
9:15am~10:30am Pilates with Bella ~
10:30am~2pm Rotherfield St Martins ~
6:30pm~9:30pm Crowborough & Rotherfield Jitsu ~
9am~10pm Rotherfield Primary School ~ 10am~2pm Hassett ~ Birthday Party
Meeting Room 1   8am~Midnight N/A 9am~10am N/A   7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~     8am~Midnight N/A 8am~10am N/A       7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~         7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   10:30am~12:30pm Rotherfield WI ~         7:30pm~9:30pm Rotherfield Parish Council ~   7pm~10pm Rotherfield Millennium Green Trust ~    
Meeting Room 2   8am~Midnight N/A 9am~10am N/A         8am~Midnight N/A 8am~10am N/A                                        
Whole Building 6:30pm~10pm N/A 8am~Midnight Morphew ~ Wedding Reception 9am~10am Morphew ~ Wedding Reception 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
7:30pm~9pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
8am~Midnight Phillips ~ Wedding Reception 8am~10am Phillips ~ Wedding Reception 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A 9:30am~10:30am N/A
1pm~4pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
2:30pm~4:30pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
    10am~5pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
9am~3pm N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~12:30pm N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
9am~Noon N/A 9:30am~2:30pm N/A 10am~2pm N/A 9am~11:30am N/A
1:30pm~4:30pm N/A
10am~Noon N/A
7:30pm~9:30pm N/A
1pm~10pm N/A
9:30am~10:30am N/A
12:30pm~1:30pm N/A
6pm~7pm N/A
9:15am~10:30am N/A
10:30am~2pm N/A
6:30pm~9:30pm N/A
7pm~10pm N/A
9am~10pm N/A 10am~2pm N/A
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/05/2022 at 20:23   /   Powered by Avalon Software